As a business, we have set out the measures in response to the escalating situation in the UK due to COVID-19.

Our offices and control room will remain open for business and we will continue to provide our security services.

We will continue to monitor all UK Government policy and guidance updates.

We are instructing our staff to take additional precautions to safeguard the health and well-being of our employees and our customers.

We understand that some clients may be required to work for home, with the possibility of sites being closed temporarily; with this in mind, we are currently in the process of preparing to have teams in place on standby, should any additional security provisions be required during this time.

If you have any concerns with regards to your security provisions and/or you would like to discuss this in more details, please contact us on 03333 209 712.

 

Nationwide Security Useful Contact Details

  

Head Office

03333 209 712

 

24/7 Control room

03333 209 712 option 2

Control@nsl247.com

 

Marcus Makinson

Managing Director

01923 289 510 / 07889 240 741

Marcus.makinson@nsl247.com

Emma Doyle

Sales Director

01923 289 524 / 07831 270 732

Emma.doyle@nsl247.com

Dave Clarke

Manager (Norfolk)

01923 289 712 option 4

Dave.clarke@nsl247.com

Andrew Callis

Business Development Manager

01923 289 530 / 07721 993 686

Andrew.callis@nsl247.com

 

Ron Wright

Senior Contracts Manager

01923 289 516 / 07850 008 491

Ronald.wright@nsl247.com

Neil Howard

Senior Contracts Manager

01923 289 9540 / 07734 880573

Neil.howard@nsl247.com

CCTV Department

CCTV Admin Team

01923 289 543

cctvadmin@nsl247.com